Orrin Hatch, Former U.S. Senator

Former us senator


Endorses Don for US Congress

“Orange County needs a strong Conservative leader in Washington. Don Sedgwick has not only unwavering conservative values but also leadership skills and organization to win back CA–45. I trust Don to fight hard to end Sanctuary Cities and secure our borders, to take care of our veterans and strengthen our military. I proudly endorse Don Sedgwick for U.S. Congress.”

LOCAL Endorsements

Dore Gilbert
Mayor of Laguna Hills

Janine Heft
Mayor of Laguna Hills

Erica Pezold
Mayor of Laguna Hills

David Harrington
Council Member of Aliso Viejo

Bill Phillips
Council Member of Aliso Viejo

Vince Rossini
Mayor of Villa Park

Troy Bourne
Mayor of San Juan Capistrano

Dave Wheeler
Council Member of Laguna Hills

Joe Lautenschleger
Mayor of Laguna Hills

Melody Carruth
1st Mayor of Laguna Hills

Tim Brown
Former Mayor of San Clemente

Shelley Hasselbrink
Council Member of Los Alamitos

Noel Hatch
Mayor of Laguna Woods

David John Shawver,
Mayor of Stanton

Francine Scinto,
Vice President of the Board of Education, Tustin Unified School District

Dr. Elizabeth A. “Beth” Swift,
City Council Member of Buena Park  (Ed.D.)

Donald R. Froelich
Vice President & Board of Directors,
Moulton Niguel Water District*

Allan Songstad
Former Mayor of Laguna Hills

Neeki Moatazedi
Mayor of Lake Forest

Laura Ferguson
Mayor of San Clemente

Brad McGirr
Mayor of Rancho Santa Margarita

Al Murray
Former Mayor of Tustin


Rob Johnson,
Mayor Pro Tem of Cypress

Ed Sachs
Council Member of Mission Viejo

Frank Ury
Former Mayor of Mission Viejo 

Anthony Kuo
Mayor Pro Tem of Irvine 

David Bass
Council Member of Lake Forest 

Tammie Bullard
Board Member of the Tustin Unified School District Board of Education* 

Dwight Robinson
Council Member of Lake Forest

Robert Breton
Former Mayor of Mission Viejo


*Titles for identification purposes only.